Football Fixtures

UEFA Europa

Wed 5 Aug | UEFA Europa
København 17:55 Medipol İstanbul Başakşehir Futbol Kulübü
FC Shakhtar Donetsk 17:55 Wolfsburg
Man United 20:00 Linzer Athletik Sport Klub
Inter Milan 20:00 Getafe CF
Thu 6 Aug | UEFA Europa
Bayer Leverkusen 17:55 Rangers
Sevilla 17:55 AS Roma
Basel 20:00 Eintracht Frankfurt
Wolves 20:00 Olympiacos FC
Mon 10 Aug | UEFA Europa
TBD 20:00 TBD
Tue 11 Aug | UEFA Europa
TBD 20:00 TBD
Sun 16 Aug | UEFA Europa
TBD 20:00 TBD
Mon 17 Aug | UEFA Europa
TBD 20:00 TBD

UEFA Champions

Fri 7 Aug | UEFA Champions
Man City 20:00 Real Madrid
Juventus 20:00 Olympique Lyonnais
Sat 8 Aug | UEFA Champions
Barcelona 20:00 Napoli
Bayern Munich 20:00 Chelsea
Wed 12 Aug | UEFA Champions
Atalanta Bergamasca Calcio 20:00 Paris Saint-Germain
Thu 13 Aug | UEFA Champions
RB Leipzig 20:00 Atletico Madrid
Fri 14 Aug | UEFA Champions
TBD 20:00 TBD
Sat 15 Aug | UEFA Champions
TBD 20:00 TBD
Tue 18 Aug | UEFA Champions
TBD 20:00 TBD